Women's Beach Volleyball

2017 Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-4
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni #
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Long Beach State
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Cal State Bakersfield
@ Long Beach State
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-0
Santa Barbara City
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Concordia
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Cal Poly
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Hawaii
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
TCU
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Stanford
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-0
Fullerton *
Newland Huntington Beach
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Orange Coast *
@ Newland Huntington Beach
N
April
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Riverside *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saddleback *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Golden West *
@ Granada Long Beach
N
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cypress *
@ Granada Long Beach
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
9:00 AM
Orange Empire Conference Finals *
@ Newland Huntington Beach
N
# Exhibition
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop