2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
Long Beach
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Long Beach
H
Tue Jan 29
at
2:00 PM
Long Beach
A
Thu Jan 31
at
TBA
COD Tournament
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
10:00 AM
San Bernardino Valley
@ College of the Desert David Buttles Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Desert
A
Tue Feb 05
at
2:00 PM
San Diego City
A
Thu Feb 07
at
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
Palomar
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
H
Thu Feb 14
at
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
LA Valley
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego City
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Grossmont
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
LA Valley
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Cypress *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
LA Harbor
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
LA Harbor *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop