2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 4-3
Games 28
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 42.3
3PT % 35.4
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 13.9
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Cuyamaca
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 86-69
Southwestern
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Ventura
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 74-66
Santa Monica
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Canyons
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 87-84
El Camino
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 82-75
Yuba
@ Monterey Peninsula Monterey Tournament
N
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 71-68
South Pudget Sound
@ Monterey Peninsula Monterey Tournament
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 70-68
Solano
@ Monterey Monterey Tournament
N
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-69
Moorpark
@ Cypress, CA Don Johnson Tournament
N
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Southwestern
@ Cypress, CA Don Johnson Tournament
N
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-70
San Diego
@ Saddleback Bill Brummel Classic
N
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 66-57
Mt. San Jacinto
@ Saddleback Bill Brummel Classic
N
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 60-52
Saddleback
Bill Brummel Classic - Championship game
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 85-81
LA Valley
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 93-69
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 44-34
Saddleback *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 71-57
Fullerton *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 61-55
Cypress *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 87-70
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Riverside *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 80-73
Santa Ana *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 57-47
Saddleback *
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 56-51
Fullerton *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 62-61
Cypress *
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 83-67
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 79-59
Riverside *
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 63-56
Ventura %
SoCal Regional Playoffs - 1st Round
H
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop