2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-7
Games 27
Pts per game 62.4
FG % 40.6
3PT % 31.9
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 11.9
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 80-50
Southwestern
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 77-64
Cuyamaca
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Imperial Valley
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 76-50
Cerritos
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Ventura
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 69-67
El Camino
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Hartnell
@ MPC Monterey Bay Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 64-54
Gavilan
@ Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Bay Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 56-54
Solano
@ Monterey College Monterey Peninsula Tournament
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Santa Monica
@ Cypress College Don Johnson Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Moorpark
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court Don Johnson Classic
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-67
MiraCosta
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 85-81
San Diego Miramar
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, CA
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Bakersfield
@ Torrance, Calif. (ECC NORTH GYM) Paul Landreaux Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Santa Monica
@ Torrance, Calif. (ECC NORTH GYM) Paul Landreaux Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 61-35
LA Valley
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 69-67
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Fullerton *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 51-47
Saddleback *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 86-72
Riverside *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final - OT
L, 95-91
Santiago Canyon *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Cypress *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 83-81
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 71-32
Fullerton *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 69-51
Saddleback *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-72
Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 77-65
Copper Mountain *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop