2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree #
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree #
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree #
A
November
Wed Nov 07
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern
A
Fri Nov 09
at
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
5:00 PM
El Camino
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
TBA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
@ Monterey Peninsula
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
@ Monterey Peninsula
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
@ Monterey Peninsula
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
4:00 PM
Santa Monica
@ Cypress, CA Cypress/Don Johnson Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
Don Johnson Classic
@ Cypress
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
6:00 PM
MiraCosta
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
@ MiraCosta College
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
@ El Camino Paul Landreaux Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Monica
@ El Camino Paul Landreaux Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
at
5:00 PM
LA Valley
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Cypress *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop