Men's Tennis

2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 30
at
2:00 PM
Point Loma #
Scrimmage
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Pomona Pitzer
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Hope International
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Westmont
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cerritos
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mesa (Arizona)
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Saddleback *
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Orange Coast *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cypress *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Fullerton *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Riverside *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Saddleback *
Continued due to rain on Mar. 13
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cypress *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-2
Fullerton *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Riverside *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Desert %
So. Cal. Regional Team Playoffs - Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop