Men's Volleyball

2018 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-2
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.79
Hitting % .288
Assists per set 10.78
Blocks per set 2.77
Service Aces per set 0.91
Digs per set 8.02
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Alumni Match #
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Long Beach
@ Orange Coast OCC Quad (25-17, 25-22, 17-25, 25-15)
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Monica
@ OCC OCC Quad (25-15, 23-25, 28-26, 17-25, 15-7)
N
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hope International
25-18, 22-25, 27-25, 25-17
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Katherine
25-15, 25-18, 25-22
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
El Camino
23-25, 25-15, 25-16, 25-15
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Grossmont
25-17, 25-19, 25-12
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Miramar
25-23, 25-21, 25-15
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Mesa
25-12, 25-18, 25-20
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
LA Pierce
25-22, 26-28, 25-20, 25-17
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Blizzard
34-32, 25-20, 20-25, 25-17
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LA Trade Tech
25-22, 25-8, 25-16
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Santiago Canyon *
25-16, 25-15, 25-15
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Golden West *
25-10, 22-25, 25-17, 25-23
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Orange Coast *
OEC: 26-24, 25-18, 26-24
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fullerton *
OEC: 26-24, 25-21, 21-25, 21-25, 20-18
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Palomar
25-13, 25-14, 25-14
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santiago Canyon *
25-14, 25-19, 25-15
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Golden West *
25-16, 21-25, 24-26, 25-11, 15-11
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Orange Coast *
18-25, 25-16, 19-25, 32-30, 16-14
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fullerton *
25-18, 26-28, 25-15, 25-21
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
El Camino %
CCCAA State Championship Quarterfinal, 25-19, 25-23, 25-19
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Orange Coast
@ Fullerton College CCCAA Championship (semifinals)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop