Men's Volleyball

2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 1-1
Matches 8
Kills per set 10.12
Hitting % .311
Assists per set 9.76
Blocks per set 2.30
Service Aces per set 2.24
Digs per set 5.28
January
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Barbara
25-19, 23-25, 25-16, 28-26
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Long Beach
@ Orange Coast 23-25, 25-20, 25-17, 25-17 OCC Quad
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Monica
@ Orange Coast 25-17, 20-15, 25-22, 25-18 OCC Quad
N
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Saint Katherine
26-24, 25-23, 25-21
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Costa Mesa Stunners
25-20, 29-27, 26-24
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westcliff University
25-23, 25-21, 25-23
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
LA Pierce
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Palomar
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Grossmont
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
El Camino
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop