Women's Badminton

2018 Women's Badminton Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
Grossmont Tournament
A
Wed Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
March
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Grossmont *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
10:00 AM
San Diego Mesa Tournament
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Grossmont *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Grossmont *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
10:00 AM
PCAC Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop