Women's Badminton

2018 Women's Badminton Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
Grossmont Tournament
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego Mesa *
A
March
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 11-10
Grossmont *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 17-1
San Diego City *
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 18-0
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
10:00 AM
San Diego Mesa Tournament
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Grossmont *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 19-2
San Diego City *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego Mesa *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 13-8
Grossmont *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 18-3
San Diego City *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
10:00 AM
PCAC Finals %
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 15-6
Pasadena City %
Southern California Championship Match
A
Fri May 11
vs
9:00 AM
CCCAA State Individuals Championship %
@ San Diego City College
N
Sat May 12
vs
10:00 AM
CCCAA State Inidviduals Championship %
@ San Diego City College
N
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop