Women's Basketball

2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 4-4
Games 28
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 37.1
3PT % 27.9
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 13.6
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 59-53
Santa Barbara
H
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 60-59
San Diego
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 54-52
Moorpark
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 69-59
East Los Angeles
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 66-56
San Joaquin Delta
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament - Third Place game
N
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 70-65
Rio Hondo
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 73-53
El Camino
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 60-38
EC-Compton Center
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 63-46
El Camino
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Orange Coast
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 85-53
Palomar
@ Costa Mesa, CA Coast Christmas Classic
N
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 64-52
El Camino
@ Costa Mesa, CA Coast Christmas Classic
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 64-42
Cerritos
@ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Finals
N
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 55-45
Antelope Valley
@ Ventura Ventura College Tournament
N
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 66-58
Ventura
VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 76-65
Orange Coast
@ Ventura College Ventura Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 60-54
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 62-48
Saddleback *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 59-50
Fullerton *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 74-59
Cypress *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 68-59
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 71-54
Riverside *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 70-63
Santa Ana *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 61-51
Saddleback *
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 58-53
Fullerton *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Cypress *
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 61-49
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 87-82
Riverside *
A
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop