Women's Basketball

2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 4-4
Games 28
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 37.1
3PT % 27.9
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 13.6
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Santa Barbara
H
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
San Diego
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Moorpark
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
East Los Angeles
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
San Joaquin Delta
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament - Third Place game
N
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Rio Hondo
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
El Camino
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
EC-Compton Center
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
El Camino
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Orange Coast
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Palomar
@ Costa Mesa, CA Coast Christmas Classic
N
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
El Camino
@ Costa Mesa, CA Coast Christmas Classic
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
Cerritos
@ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Finals
N
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Antelope Valley
@ Ventura Ventura College Tournament
N
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Ventura
VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Orange Coast
@ Ventura College Ventura Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
Saddleback *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Fullerton *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Cypress *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Riverside *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Santa Ana *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Saddleback *
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Fullerton *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Cypress *
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Riverside *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop