Women's Basketball

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
Pasadena Tournament
A
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
Pasadena Tournament
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
Pasadena Tournament
A
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
A
Sun Nov 19
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
5:00 PM
Glendale
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
El Camino
H
Thu Dec 07
at
TBA
Irvine Valley Tournament
A
Fri Dec 08
at
TBA
Irvine Valley Tournament
A
Sat Dec 09
at
TBA
Irvine Valley Tournament
A
Sat Dec 16
at
TBA
San Diego City
A
Thu Dec 28
at
TBA
Ventura Tournament
A
Fri Dec 29
at
TBA
Ventura Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
at
TBA
Ventura Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
5:00 PM
Riverside *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop