Women's Soccer

2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-8-5
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-3-4
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4-3
Away 1-3-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.07
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 6.9
GAA 1.40
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
San Francisco
@ Las Positas
N
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Las Positas
A
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Moorpark
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southwestern
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
El Camino
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 3-3
San Diego City
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fullerton *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
T, 0-0
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
T, 2-2
Cypress *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Golden West *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Norco *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Saddleback *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
3:00 PM
Cypress *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Tue Nov 07
at
3:00 PM
Norco *
A
Thu Nov 09
at
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
(stadium)
A
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop