Women's Soccer

2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 27
at
San Diego Mesa
3:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 29
at
LA Pierce
4:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
LA Harbor
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Norco
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
San Diego City
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
MiraCosta
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Long Beach
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
El Camino
3:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Golden West *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Fullerton *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Santa Ana *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Saddleback *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Cypress *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Golden West *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Fullerton *
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Santa Ana *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Saddleback *
@OC Great Park
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Cypress *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop