Women's Volleyball

2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-2
Pct. .913
Conf. 14-1
Pct. .933
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 9-1
Neutral 1-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 13.37
Hitting % .308
Assists per set 11.91
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 2.56
Digs per set 14.43
August
Mon Aug 20
vs
11:00 AM
Aquinas #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 24
at
4:00 PM
Pasadena City #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Long Beach
25-21, 25-20, 25-20
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Canyons
25-23, 25-13, 25-15
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Miramar
25-7, 25-9, 25-5
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Palomar
25-22, 25-12, 25-8
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saddleback *
OEC, 25-5, 25-14, 25-17
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Golden West *
OEC, 25-15, 25-11, 25-17
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-21, 25-21, 25-22
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Ana *
OEC, 25-12, 25-6, 25-10
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Santiago Canyon *
OEC, 25-16, 25-13, 25-11
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Riverside *
OEC, 25-12, 25-21, 23-25, 25-18
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Orange Coast *
OEC, 25-17, 25-22, 25-17
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cypress *
OEC, 24-26, 21-25, 25-23, 25-13, 15-11
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saddleback *
OEC 25-12, 25-8, 25-20
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Golden West *
OEC, 25-8, 25-8, 25-12 (Dig Pink Night)
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-20, 25-21, 25-16
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Cancelled
Santa Ana * #
No Contest
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santiago Canyon *
OEC, 25-8, 25-6, 25-7
H
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Riverside *
OEC, 25-16, 25-16, 25-10
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Orange Coast *
OEC: 25-14, 25-22, 27-25
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cypress *
OEC, 25-18, 17-25, 15-25, 25-16, 15-8
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pasadena City %
South Regionals, Rd 1, 27-25, 25-22, 25-18
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ventura %
SoCal Regionals, Round 2, 25-16, 25-18, 26-24
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Valley %
@ Fairfield, CA CCCAA State Championship Quarterfinal #1
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American River %
@ Fairfield, CA CCCAA State Championship Semi-Final #1
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop