2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Southwestern
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Cuyamaca
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
Irvine Valley Classic
TBA
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Irvine Valley Classic
TBA
H
Wed Nov 20
at
San Diego Miramar
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
El Camino
5:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Mt. San Antonio
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
MiraCosta %
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Fullerton *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
LA Valley
5:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Golden West *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Santa Ana *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Riverside *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Orange Coast *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Cypress *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Saddleback *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Santiago Canyon *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Fullerton *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Golden West *
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Santa Ana *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Riverside *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Orange Coast *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Cypress *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Saddleback *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Santiago Canyon *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop