2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 11
Pts per game 71.6
FG % 47.1
3PT % 36.3
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 12.5
November
December
Fri Dec 20
vs
Fullerton *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
LA Valley
5:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Golden West *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Santa Ana *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Riverside *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Orange Coast *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Saddleback *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Santiago Canyon *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Golden West *
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Santa Ana *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Riverside *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Orange Coast *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Cypress *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Saddleback *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Santiago Canyon *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop