Women's Volleyball

2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Pasadena City #
scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 23
at
Cerritos scrimmage event #
TBA
A
Wed Aug 28
at
San Diego Miramar
5:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Canyons
5:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Chaffey
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Palomar
IVC Classic
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Cal Lutheran JV
IVC Classic
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Long Beach
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
MiraCosta
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Fullerton *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Santa Ana *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Riverside *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Orange Coast *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Golden West *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Cypress *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Saddleback *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Fullerton *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Santa Ana *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Riverside *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Orange Coast *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Golden West *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Cypress *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Saddleback *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop